Meet the MEC

MEC Officers

Chris Gill
Chris Gill
Chris Gill - MEC Chairman
Scott Ewing
Scott Ewing
Scott Ewing - MEC Secretary
Darrell Cox
Darrell Cox
Darrell Cox - Treasurer
Jeff Cohen
Jeff Cohen
Jeff Cohen - Vice Chair


LEC Representatives

View List

ALPA Staff

Lauren Reed
Lauren Reed - Labor Relations Counsel
Jennifer Bunkers
Jennifer Bunkers - Labor Relations Counsel
Courtney "Cici" Garmhaus
Courtney "Cici" Garmhaus - Sr. Communications Specialist


Volunteer Roster

View our full roster, including MEC officers, LEC representatives, and all volunteers.

View Roster

Volunteer with Us

Want to help Mesa, your fellow pilots, and our industry?

Volunteer with the MEC